BTS Reveals Third Round of Tracks for New Album ‘Proof’

Published: Tuesday 10th May 2022 by Ryan

BTS is gearing up for a big release.

Case in point, the boys of the band are now sharing more information about the project.

More details below…

The third round of tracks for their upcoming ‘Proof’ album have been revealed. This round of tracks takes listeners into the making of their songs, as many demos are included. Such demos include: ‘DNA,’ ‘Spring Day,’ and ‘Young Forever.’ 

In addition to the demos, CD 3 will include unreleased tracks ‘Young Love’ and ‘Quotation Marks.’ 

Peep the full tracklist for CD 3 below…

Previously, BTS revealed what songs will be included on CD 1 and CD 2. 

‘Proof’ is being released as a celebration of BTS’ ninth anniversary this year. It is set to arrive on June 10 and a pre-order for the album can be found here. 

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 2

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. DirrtyXtina May 10, 2022


  2. Respucia May 11, 2022

    I wish they would just disappear already they such a fkn flop

Recommended Posts