Shakira, Maluma, & Christina Aguilera Among Big Names Listed as 2023 Latin GRAMMYs Nominees [Full List]

Published: Tuesday 19th Sep 2023 by Rashad

The Latin GRAMMYs have been one of the United States’ most highly anticipated award shows for over 20 years, but for its next iteration the ceremony is taking its act on the road.

Set to air live for the first time outside of the U.S. on November 16, the 24th annual Latin GRAMMYs will take place in Seville, Spain.

Ahead of the event’s arrival, the Latin Recording Academy has sent the fan bases of some of the music’s biggest movers and shakers into a frenzy with the unveiling of the official list of nominees, as revealed Tuesday (September 19).

Mexican hitmaker Edgar Barrera leads with a whopping 13 nods while Colombian stars Shakira, Camilo, Karol G, Shakira, and Keityn follow with seven.

Look inside to see if your favorite Latin hitmaker made the final cut of the full list of nominees.

Record Of The Year
  • “No Es Que Te Extrañe” – Christina Aguilera
  • “Carretera y Manta” – Pablo Alborán
  • “Déjame Llorarte” – Paula Arenas Featuring Jesús Navarro
  • “Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53” – Bizarrap Featuring Shakira
  • “Si Tú Me Quieres” – Fonseca & Juan Luis Guerra
  • “Mientras Me Curo Del Cora” – Karol G
  • “De Todas Las Flores” – Natalia Lafourcade
  • “Ojos Marrones” – Lasso
  • “La Fórmula” – Maluma & Marc Anthony
  • “Despechá” – Rosalía
  • “Correcaminos” – Alejandro Sanz Featuring Danny Ocean
Album Of The Year
  • La Cu4rta Hoja – Pablo Alborán
  • A Ciegas – Paula Arenas
  • De Adentro Pa Afuera – Camilo
  • Décimo Cuarto – Andrés Cepeda
  • Vida Cotidiana – Juanes
  • Mañana Será Bonito – Karol G
  • De Todas Las Flores – Natalia Lafourcade
  • Play – Ricky Martín
  • Eadda9223 – Fito Páez
  • Escalona Nunca Se Había Grabado Así – Carlos Vives
Song Of The Year
  • “Acróstico” – Kevyn Mauricio Cruz Moreno, L.E.X.U.Z, Luis Fernando Ochoa & Shakira, songwriters (Shakira)
  • “Amigos” – Pablo Alborán & María Becerra, songwriters (Pablo Alborán Featuring María Becerra)
  • “De Todas Las Flores” – Natalia Lafourcade, songwriter (Natalia Lafourcade)
  • “Ella Baila Sola” – Pedro Julian Tovar Oceguera, songwriter (Eslabon Armado, Peso Pluma)
  • “NASA” – Édgar Barrera, Camilo & Alejandro Sanz, songwriters (Camilo & Alejandro Sanz)
  • “Ojos Marrones” – Luis Jiménez, Lasso & Agustín Zubillaga, songwriters (Lasso)
  • “Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53” – Santiago Alvarado, Bizarrap, Kevyn Mauricio Cruz & Shakira, songwriters (Bizarrap Featuring Shakira)
  • “Si Tú Me Quieres” – Fonseca, Yadam González & Yoel Henríquez, songwriters (Fonseca & Juan Luis Guerra)
  • “Tqg” – Kevyn Mauricio Cruz, Karol G, Ovy On The Drums & Shakira, songwriters (Karol G Featuring Shakira)
  • “Un X100to” – Bad Bunny, Édgar Barrera, Marco Daniel Borrero & Andrés Jael Correa Ríos, songwriters (Grupo Frontera Featuring Bad Bunny)
Best New Artist
  • Borja
  • Conexión Divina
  • Ana Del Castillo
  • Natascha Falcão
  • Gale
  • Paola Guanche
  • Joaquina
  • Leon Leiden
  • Maréh
  • Timø
Visit for the complete list of nominees.
[photo credit: Harper’s Bazaar Mexico/Latin GRAMMYs]

Your thoughts?

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Posts