Kim Petras’ ‘Feed The Beast’ Setlist Revealed

Published: Tuesday 3rd Oct 2023 by Ryan

Kim Petras kick off her ‘Feed The Beast’ tour and now the songs she performed have been revealed.

More details below…

The tour kicked off on September 27 with her most recent stop being on October 1. The North American leg is scheduled to run until November 22 and a European leg will go through February and March 2024.

Check out the setlist for the project below:

Act I: Iron Maiden

1. “Feed the Beast”
2. “Personal Hell”
3. “King Of Hearts”
4. “Revelations”
5. “Unholy” (Sam Smith and Kim Petras cover)

Act II

6. “Slut Pop”
7. “Treat Me Like a Slut”
8. “XXX”
9. “Superpower B*tch”
10. “Throat Goat”
11. “They Wanna F**k”
12. “Your Wish Is My Command”
13. “Treat Me Like a Ho”

Act III: Garden

14. “Claws”
15. “Hillside Boys”
16. “Something About U”
17. “Hit It From The Back”
18. “BAIT”

Act IV: Turn Off The Light

19. “Turn Off The Light”
20. “Wrong Turn”
21. “There Will Be Blood”
22. “<Demons>”
23. “In The Next Life”
24. “Everybody Dies”

Act V

25. “Brrr”
26. “Icy”
27. “Minute”
28. “Castle In The Sky”


29. “Alone”
30. “Problématique”
31. “Heart To Break”

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 2

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Kim Petras October 3, 2023


  2. MecostaDenada October 3, 2023

    It’s so obvious that this trans movement is of the devil. Look at what “she” has for “her” track list? It’s all blasphemy and Satanism. I will never support this man.

Recommended Posts