Kehlani Unveils ‘Crash’ Album Tracklist / Taps Jill Scott, Omah Lay, & More

Published: Saturday 15th Jun 2024 by Sam

Kehlani is gearing up for the release of her new album ‘Crash’ and she’s revving up the promotional engine ahead of its June 21 arrival.

Preceded by singles ‘After Hours’ and ‘Next 2 U,’ the set serves as the singer’s fourth effort.

Attention now turns to which other songs will be present on the project, as well as the guests featured.

Well, wonder no more. Because the official tracklist awaits after the jump…

Unveiled moments ago, it’s been confirmed that Jill Scott, Omah Lay, and Young Miko all appear on the album.

‘Crash’ Album Tracklist

1. GrooveTheory
2. Next 2 U
3. After Hours
4. What I Want
5. Crash
6. 8
7. Sucia (ft. Jill Scott & Young Miko)
8. Better Not
9. Tears (ft. Omah Lay)
10. Vegas
11. Deep
12. Chapel
13. Lose My Wife

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 6

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. marilyn+monH🪩E+®+👠(#1+DIVA) June 15, 2024

    wonder why many artists are Jockin Charlie XCX’s style now? Kehlani copied her Crash album cover and Camila is going for her music direction….

    • Andrewsha June 15, 2024


  2. Trash June 15, 2024

    She’s not an exciting artist.

  3. Navyyyyy June 15, 2024

    I love love love her

  4. YouDontKnow June 15, 2024

    One of a kind artist and her singles were amazing.
    I will support this iconic girl.

  5. GIRL BYE June 15, 2024

    2K sales first week and debut somewhere on the bubbling under. She’s not a good artist. And her fans act like she’s this huge megastar.

Recommended Posts