Sabrina Carpenter Unwraps the ‘Short N’ Sweet’ Album Tracklist

Published: Tuesday 9th Jul 2024 by Sam

All roads lead to August 23 for Sabrina Carpenter.

The songbird, who has been enjoying precedented success with chart-toppers ‘Espresso’ and ‘Please Please Please,’ will hatch her new album ‘Short N’ Sweet’ on said date.

And the buzz, which was already immense, has been cranked up a notch moments ago with the arrival of the LP’s official tracklist.

Full story below…

The eagerly anticipated project serves as Carptenter’s sixth studio effort but undoubtedly will function as her first since achieving such seismic breakout success.

Peep the tracklist:

Short N’ Sweet Tracklist

1. Taste
2. Please Please Please
3. Good Graces
4. Sharpest Tool
5. Coincidence
6. Bed Chem
7. Espresso
8. Dumb & Poetic
9. Slim Pickins
10. Juno
11. Lie To Girls
12. Don’t Smile

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 6

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. I’m working late July 9, 2024


    • Bigolbitties July 9, 2024

      Who’s that?

      • I’m working late July 9, 2024

        Ask your flat chest mother 😘

    • Flopamine 12K 💩 July 9, 2024

      Ended Flop mani and ZZZ💅🏻

      • Uh no July 10, 2024

        Sza outsold all three so……

  2. Mido July 10, 2024

    Where is the jlo collab ?

Recommended Posts