Tiffany Haddish Announces The #SHEREADY Tour

Published: Friday 26th Oct 2018 by Sam


This Fall alone, Tiffany Haddish has starred in three major movies – including ‘Night School’ with Kevin Hart. And she also has a slew of network deals and specials on her plate too.

But the hustle doesn’t stop there. Because the comedienne has just announced a 2019 live show – aptly titled the #SHEREADY Tour.

Details below…

Borrowing its name from her now trademark phrase, the trek will kick off at the top of next year and hit  Los Angeles, Seattle, Portland, Phoenix, and more through to March.

Peep dates for the jaunt, tickets for which go on-sale on Nov 2nd, below…

TIFFANY HADDISH #SHEREADY TOUR DATES 

DATE CITY VENUE
Monday, December 31, 2018 Miami, FL James L Knight Center
Friday, January 25, 2019 Las Vegas, NV Mirage Hotel and Casino
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Las Vegas, NV Mirage Hotel and Casino
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Albuquerque, NM Kiva Auditorium
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Thursday, February 14, 2019 San Jose, CA Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Bakersfield, CA Fox Theatre
Friday, February 22, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Microsoft Theater
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Sacramento, CA Community Theatre
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Fresno, CA Warnors Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Portland, OR Keller Auditorium
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre

Haddish’s announcement comes as she gears up for her hotly anticipated Netflix stand-up special and after inking a first-look deal with HBO for fresh projects.

On the film front, she’ll be back on the big screen next year in ‘The Lego Movie 2’ and ‘The Secret Life Of Pets 2.’ 

Check out our recent sit-down with Haddish here:

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended Posts
.. **