Snippets: No Doubt’s ‘Push And Shove’ Album

Published: Tuesday 4th Sep 2012 by Sam

With twenty days remaining until the release of No Doubt‘s comeback album ‘Push And Shove’, snippets from the hotly anticipated set have surfaced on iTunes.

You’ve heard lead single ‘Settle Down’ and the LP’s title track, now tease your ears with a taste of the rest of the album below…

We’ll hold judgement until hearing album in its entirety come September 25th. Pending then…

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 15

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. THE GAME September 4, 2012

    Gwen is sounding like Madonna…

    • Rihnaj September 4, 2012

      Nahh she sounds more like Shakira lol

  2. justsomekid September 4, 2012

    Every time something new surfaces from this album, it is better than the last leak. No Doubt simply never fail to innovate and deliver. Can’t wait to go out and buy this album 🙂

  3. ASAP (As Sincere As Possible) September 4, 2012

    I actually love this track! I’m checking for their album. I hope the album tops the Billboard chart too. Now THAT would be a comeback 🙂

  4. dstrock September 4, 2012

    I like it so far. I think they might earn my coins on this album.

  5. POP ROYALTY ( RUDE BOY) September 4, 2012

    I’M gettin’ this album.

  6. Peter Griffin September 4, 2012

    If they’re making dance music now, what’s the point of the other band members? I like it but it isn’t what this band where about. Should’ve just released under ‘Gwen Stefani!’

  7. JohnVidal(RIP Whitney-truegreat) September 4, 2012

    Link doesn´t work for me. But I´m sure it´s interesting to say the least. The first single I liked but I was still doubting, but they won me with the second one

  8. JER September 4, 2012

    I listened to the 1.5 minute snippets yesterday and i see why “Settle Down” was the lead single– theres nothing else there! The album is garbage. Lifeless, airy droning half ass faux rock crappy dance muzak. Disguised as “new wave” its clear they dont know how to rock or crank out a pop hit anymore. Then WTF are they doing?

    The first 2 singles are mediocre at best yet they truly are the most exciting and listenable songs on the album. Im honestly in shock that it took them 4 years to make this s***. If i was on Interscope theres no way this album would be coming out. I would have them redo and get Diplo and Major Lazer executive producers of the entire project

  9. Rihanna Navy September 4, 2012


  10. Suicide Blonde September 4, 2012

    I can’t wait, Madonna’s vibe.

  11. Julian September 7, 2012

    welcome back music!!! 2012 is starting to sound like a sonic year!

Recommended Posts
.. **