Album Tracklist: Jessie J – ‘Sweet Talker’

Published: Friday 22nd Aug 2014 by Sam

Jessie J will be hoping to ‘Bang Bang’ her way up the album chart when new album ‘Sweet Talker’ struts into stores this October.

Fresh from unveiling the set’s title, cover, and release date yesterday, the Brit-bred belter continues to build on the buzz of its lead single – which features Nicki Minaj and Ariana Grande – by unveiling its tracklist.

The LP, which serves as the singer’s 2nd US effort and third overall, boasts production from the likes of Diplo, The Dream, Tricky Stewart, and Pop maestro Max Martin.

Find out the titles of the tracks they’ve cooked up below…

‘Sweet Talker’ Tracklisting

1) Ain’t Been Done
2) Burnin’ Up ft. 2 Chainz
3) Sweet Talker
4) Bang Bang w/ Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj
5) Fire
6) Personal
7) Masterpiece
8) Seal Me With A Kiss ft. De La Soul
9) Said Too Much
10) Loud ft. Lindsey Stirling
11) Keep Us Together
12) Get Away


‘Sweet Talker’  hits stores Stateside on October 14th and a day earlier in the UK.

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 11

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Que Cooper August 22, 2014

    Cannot wait to get this got all jessie’s albums so far loving the flow of this one

    • onelxuanxc August 22, 2014

      .Are you still single ? You are not alone. JOIN FIND Black Men Dating White Women, White men Black Women dating on== ♥ BlackMen Dating WhiteWomen(.) o r g ♥ == Thousands of Black Men, Black Women, White Men and White Women Free Join Here Everyday. This common interest will help make dating easier, more effective, and more successful. Have a try. You are not alone. xcbxcb

  2. Britney Stan August 22, 2014

    She’ll do 50k at most

  3. B**** I Can’t Even Spell Welfare August 22, 2014

    Waaaaittttttt, DE LA SOUL? Let me start paying closer attention to Jessie J.

  4. Beysus August 22, 2014

    2 Chainz???!!!! NO MAAAN!!! But hey, I hope this is successful

  5. k August 22, 2014


  6. Badgyalrita August 22, 2014

    This will slay

  7. Truth tea August 22, 2014

    I hope it’s not rushed.
    She has potential. Here for De La Soul collab

  8. JOHNVIDAL August 22, 2014

    He second album was terribly generic. I hope she got the message.

  9. Musika August 23, 2014

    She needs to make more songs like Domino and Price Tag. That’s what made her more well-known.

  10. rRADARS77 August 23, 2014

    SO HAPPY @JessieJ FINALLY GETTING AN ALBUM RELEASED IN THE US -BEEN A FAN SINCE 2011 but Sa NOT ABLE TO JUST GO TO STORE & purchase her music -The US has really missed out on the BEST FEMALE SINGER /Writer in the world!!! TIME TO CATCH UP WITH REST OF WORLD!! Love Jessie:))

Recommended Posts