Surprise! Miley Cyrus Releases New Album

Published: Monday 31st Aug 2015 by David


Miley Cyrus has surprised the world with the release of a free album!

Hours after she hosted this year’s MTV Video Music Awards the attention seeking star unleashed ‘Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz’ which follows the release of 2013’s ‘Bangerz.

How ‘Petz’ compares to her earlier studio efforts?

Listen below…

Press play.


Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 24

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Christina Aguilera August 31, 2015

    Big LOL

  2. Here to kill August 31, 2015


    • Memo August 31, 2015

      The delusion.

    • who’s xaxa?? September 1, 2015

      It’s for free and we knew already she’s going to put this out so how is this inspired by yawnce? Lmao she changed the game already by putting this album for free to her fans. 🙂 Something beyonce could never cause she’s a greedy ass biach.

  3. HailBeysus August 31, 2015

    Not thw biggest Miley fan. But the album is Trippy and experimental. I like it. My favorite tracks are Karen Don’t Be Sad, The Floyed Song, Space Boots, and BB Talk.

  4. gina August 31, 2015


  5. Barb-wire August 31, 2015

    Bye Virus Sis..

  6. Walker August 31, 2015

    Miley epitomizes everything flagrantly annoying and wrong with this generation of celebrity. She’s Kesha, Bieber, the Kardashians and the Rugrats rolled up into one very shallow and irritating package. If she didn’t have bodyguards, she’d get her ass kicked every other day. Miley can keep her surprise album. Not gonna buy or download it.

  7. EyeOfOsiris August 31, 2015

    You couldn’t pay me to listen.

  8. JOHNVIDAL August 31, 2015

    LOL she´s a f****** joke. Seriously.

  9. frank August 31, 2015

    I love it.keep hating why she slays.#smilerforlife

  10. Truth August 31, 2015

    I don’t know how anyone can even take this girl seriously. She’s a total joke.

  11. SCALPING THOTS August 31, 2015


    • truth(nicki the reason A.I. is cancelled and Meek playn ha!!) August 31, 2015

      So does ur mom

  12. DTG August 31, 2015

    Come on now, report on a REAL celebrity. Not some Radio Disney dropout whose fans were born in 2003.

  13. ronnoc August 31, 2015

    Can’t stand cheap, attention seeking artists… but honestly this album has some good songs. I commend her for going a different route and experimenting.

  14. Oscar August 31, 2015

    Ciara should’ve tried releasing her album for free too

    • Faf August 31, 2015

      She’s a paid b****

      Not afraid to release still counting coins

      Hit the trash can , Oscar

  15. I’m not a Miley stan, so please miss me with the closet stan b*******! Next! August 31, 2015

    Um, is she literally trying to flop to the pits of Hell this era with this random ass, non-promoted album of mediocre mess? Chile, her father should’ve saved her from embarrassing herself like this, but he’s scared of her and kisses her ass anyway. Plus, he was a flop in his day too! I will kii and SCREAM when I see the first week sales. I’m sure that radio will pick up one of the singles soon, though, because they love promoting crap. That’s all!

    • igotstatellithowiseeit August 31, 2015

      Fortunately, not everyone cares about sales. Some artist need to release music to feed their fans. If you aren’t one why waste your energy typing that ridiculous post. Artist signed to labels don’t see money from sales anyway. 10-20 cents on the dollar. Money comes from publishing, touring, and merchandise. With this she can do all of that.

  16. Eldela August 31, 2015

    Who even likes her? Anyone who would actually call themselves a Miley Cyrus fan is the biggest dork on the planet.

  17. Indie August 31, 2015

    It’s a shame you twins ate not about real organic music, aside from the song Do It, which is just there for controversy , the album is fantastic, it’s a cool 70’s John Lennon vibe and separates her totally from typical pop music, say all the s*** you want but Onika and many others could never do an album like this, it’s real music and she WILL walk home with a grammy for a song on this album if not the entire album, remember i said it here!

  18. Quinn September 2, 2015

    I had to come back to this post after listening to this album serveral times. I’m not here for Miley’s antics at all, but after listening to this, she’s almost a genious musically. If you can get pass all of the extraness that is Miley, give the album a try I think you’ll be pleasantly surprised. Standouts – Space Boots, BB Talk, Fweaky, Bang me box, Cyrus Skies, Slab of Butter, I Forgive Yiew, I get so scared, Lighter, 1 Sun, Pablow the blowfish, twinkle song. She also had a major hand in writing every song. Some of the melodies are out of this world, anyway that’s my spiel for Miley.

Recommended Posts