Album Tracklist: Alicia Keys – ‘HERE’

Published: Saturday 29th Oct 2016 by Sam

All roads lead to November 4th for Alicia Keys.

The 15-time Grammy winner will uncage new album ‘HERE’ on said date after a lengthy wait from her fans.

Unlike prior projects, the set isn’t proceeded by a hit; but given Keys’ track-record as an album artiste, she could well deliver with the LP as a body of work.

With less than a week to go before its arrival, the album’s official tracklist has surfaced.

Find out which songs will populate ‘HERE’ below…

‘HERE’ Tracklist

1. The Beginning (Interlude)
2. The Gospel
3. Pawn It All
4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
5. Kill Your Mama
6. She Don’t Really Care / Luv
7. Elevate (Interlude)
8. Illusion Of Bliss
9. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) [ft. A$AP Rocky]
10. Work On It
11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
12. Girl Can’t Be Herself
13. You Glow (Interlude)
14. More Than We Know
15. Where Do We Begin Now
16. Holy War
17. Hallelujah (International Bonus)
18. In Common (International Bonus)

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 36

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. IKNOWTHETRUTH October 29, 2016


    • miguel October 30, 2016

      She should ve called the album ´make up freé

  2. Hur October 29, 2016

    She really hasn’t been the same after the Mashonda thing. But she does make OK music.

    • Mark111 October 29, 2016

      Why bring that up? They were already broken up when she started dating Swiss. AK isn’t the same because she damaged her voice and stop working with Crucial Keys. That and she became so happy that her music lacked pain.

      • FAF October 30, 2016

        They weren’t broken up they were married still

        But the mashondA thing happened before teof and gof and those still sold

        I think this generation is more for Stanning and Alicia keys is not that open with her personal life to give a persona ppl Stan for even Beyoncé put herself out more this era

    • Jackson October 30, 2016

      I think this could happen with any artist. I still stand beside her, because I was raised on her music.

  3. Jamie October 29, 2016

    The titles bore me.

  4. Mark October 29, 2016

    It will sell more than (Jackie), that’s for sure.

    • Bish in Africa October 30, 2016

      Why bring CiCi into this . Not like she’s the definition of a flop or something

  5. Mark111 October 29, 2016

    I’m never excited for AK music. But always end of listening and loving her work. I enjoyed all her albums, but her as a performer is boring.

    • Danzou October 29, 2016

      I can’t stand your ugly black ass but I somewhat agree. She tends to have stuff that I just can’t not listen to. “Fire we make” was such a jam. All her old jams never get tired. Girl On fire was trash though and I’m so tired of her yelling. It’s clearly damaged her vocals because she’s always singing at the top of her range I don’t get it. When She perform at tidal I just wanted her to leave.

    • Slay_Hive October 30, 2016

      Coming from a Rihanna and Aaliyah stan…

  6. Kes October 29, 2016

    It went downhill when she didn’t get that single with Beyoncé released

    • Mark111 October 29, 2016

      That song sucked and was a try hard anyways.

    • Danzou October 29, 2016

      No one needs Beyonce.

    • Jackson October 30, 2016

      No, but since you brought up TEOF. I think she should’ve released This Bed and included Dreaming on the album.

  7. JuicyLipps October 29, 2016

    Did the Grammys take back 5 of her Grammys? She has 15

  8. Sam sung October 29, 2016

    Alicia has 15 grammy awards..

    • daclassyman October 30, 2016

      that was already mentioned right?

  9. Black power October 29, 2016

    Wow She clearly has 15 Grammies!!! #ThatLATEjuice

  10. Vee October 29, 2016

    She has 15 Grammys. Correct it.

  11. Jackson October 30, 2016

    It doesn’t take much effort to research before you write.

  12. Bish in Africa October 30, 2016

    The title doesn’t interest me tho. But Im definately gonna listen to them all.. God I want AK to win

  13. new October 30, 2016

    In Common as bonus track, really?

    • JuicyLipps October 30, 2016

      When a single fails before the cd is release …its common

  14. Jasmine October 30, 2016

    I think she needs a hit record before putting this album out.

  15. Jackx October 30, 2016

    It will FLOP. Her career is not what it used to be

  16. RICHIE_RICH October 30, 2016

    I need a good album from Alica!!! Bring it

  17. Slay_Hive October 30, 2016

    She’s beyond tired.

  18. Kitty Puurrzz October 30, 2016

    I HIGHKEY just want another Monica or Tamar album. Alicia you can keep this.

    • Tori October 30, 2016

      Tamar’s album is actually pretty close, she was in ATL with Tiny at so club announcing that she has a new single coming. I say first quarter next year. Monica has made it to that places where you just don’t care anymore. She put one out when ever she feels, but I hope she changes labels. Even though “Code Red” was like 5/10 imo, it did have good singles choices. With the right push, she could’ve easily had a good era commercially.

  19. MusicLife October 30, 2016

    5 interludes, is this 2000 again? Who doesn’t that in this day and age. 10-13 tracks and call it a day Alicia.

    She may need to get with the times in order for this to sell. If it’s $13.99 ? Wow.

    Wonder if it will push about 30k perhaps 50k with her being on The Voice.

    • Danzou October 30, 2016

      Alicia has scanned every album at least gold. She’s a big deal.

      • MusicFan103 October 31, 2016

        Nobody said she was not a “big deal.” Fact is she is not the star she once was and being on The Voice will indeed help her and the public remember her. She can use them more than they can use her.

  20. Tori October 30, 2016

    I knew she was going to have a long tracklist

  21. We Nowqd Redv dibut it ash trjoan ivy blobukz Need UK timely Ukuno eremixi October 30, 2016

    Nice tracklist of songs

Recommended Posts