Stream: Future’s ‘HNDRXX’ Album [Featuring Rihanna, The Weeknd, & More]

Published: Thursday 23rd Feb 2017 by Rashad

Future has officially unleashed ‘HNDRXX’ – his second album in a week and his sixth overall.

Billed as being more rhythmic/radio leaning than last Friday’s self-titled set, the LP features guest appearances from The Weeknd and Rihanna.  The latter teams up with the rapper for the song ‘Selfish.’

It’s neither of the hitmaker’s first outing with Future, however, as Rih called upon his rap stylings for 2012’s ‘Loveeeeeee Song’ [‘Unapologetic’] album and  the Weeknd can be found on the rapper’s hit ‘Low Life.’

With Ms. Fenty and Mr. Tesfaye returning the favors again, how do their latest swings of the bat sound?

Stream his entire album below and let us know…

Click here if embed above doesn’t play


Your thoughts?

Comments 21

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Meme February 24, 2017

    I know I might sound bias but Rihanna sounds brilliant in selfish. Like really? This woman makes everything and anything sounds good. Her voice is so moody and emotional. This song can be major if they play it right!

    • LISA LEVINE February 24, 2017

      With her LIMITED vocal abilities and drugged out stage presence – she needs to be moody because she sells records on image alone.

      • Meme February 24, 2017

        Lmfao screaming ok whatever you say

    • TheReal February 24, 2017

      Not even hating. It do sound good. She picks the best songs

  2. RihYonce February 24, 2017

    I’m loving this album better than FUTURE!!

  3. ShakaZulu February 24, 2017

    The song with Rihanna is a snooze keep it!

  4. RihYonce February 24, 2017

    Future really did his thing with this R&B sound. His music so much better & more diverse on this album. Every song is hot !

  5. Bby boy February 24, 2017

    Its cute !!! Top 10 maybe

  6. Molly #HeGivesItToMe #Everyday February 24, 2017

    love song is better

  7. Ciara stan February 24, 2017


  8. Weezy Tha Goat February 24, 2017

    I’m only streaming to hear the features. The Weeknd and Rihanna came thru, but I refuse to support anything Future related.

  9. B_Roni February 24, 2017

    God I love Rihanna voice and tone. Something about her just captivates me.

  10. iSpeakTruthNoFallacy February 24, 2017

    Nope. I’m not a fan of the Rihanna song. Although her voice sounds iconic f*ck and has a tone similar to that of Famous, I’m not a fan of it. I don’t listen to Future for a rap/sung collaboration. I wanted a trap anthem that was similar to F*ck Up Some Commas mixed with some Bad and Boujee. Also, the Weeknd is predictable these days.

  11. Rihboy February 24, 2017

    You cannot have a lost star overshibe you on your own album. I think that’s what happened here. Because you know damn well Rih Rih has better collars. Furthermore I have to give this song a few more listens. I’m not in love with it. But I’m just glad to hear her voice. I’ll probably be loving it by 9! Same think with beyonce and jay in shinning..I mean two lucrative artist in that song and it’s still struggling.

    • Rihboy February 24, 2017

      A list collab a thing

  12. Rihboy February 24, 2017

    It’s brilliant ! I can already see the music video concept. It’s not typical Rih! But I get it! I’m sure like nothing’s promised it won’t be promoted but will be one of those songs in everyone’s collection. I’m here for it. But I’m more excited about her solo projects.

  13. Chileplease (the first and only bih) February 24, 2017

    The Weeknd song is better

    • Rihboy February 24, 2017

      Yeah but predictable. Same beat, same theme, just same

  14. Rihboy February 24, 2017

    The only song from the album reaching high is selfish of course. Let the non promotional slayage begin.

  15. TheBaddest February 25, 2017

    Future and Rihanna make great music together

  16. Now at youfr best game way tuesidnz February 27, 2017


Recommended Posts