#BeautyMarks: Ciara Unveils New Album Cover, Release Date, & Tracklist [Photo]

Published: Thursday 28th Mar 2019 by Rashad

Cop a gander at our girl Ciara!

After ample teasing as her best body of work to date, the Grammy-winner’s finally unveiled a peek at her long-awaited new album, ‘Beauty Marks.’ Ahead of the release of its latest single, ‘Thinkin Bout You’ (due today as we reported here), the project will come as the first LP launched from her label Beauty Marks Entertainment.

Curious to see what gems you can expect to see line its tracklist?  Exciting details await inside:

‘Beauty Marks’ Track List


The project, preceded by critically acclaimed cuts ‘Greatest Love,’ ‘Freak Me,’ ‘Dose,’ ‘Thinkin Bout You,’ and ‘Level Up,’ features appearances from fellow Grammy winners Macklemore (rapper) and Kelly Rowland.

‘Marks’ is slated to make its mark on streaming and digital outlets May 10, 2019.

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 13

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. xaviers close March 28, 2019

    we heard half the album already- why she putting it out in May? She really sucks

  2. OurP March 28, 2019

    That cover is one of the most sexiest ive ever seen ??

  3. Jaja March 28, 2019

    5 out 11 has dropped? Wow!

    I’m most curious about what girl gang sound like. I hope it gets a video treatment. Who knows, it might just be what she is hoping to push for an invite to the Grammy.

  4. LUCKI March 28, 2019

    The album cover is everything. I’m proud of CiCi making money moves. I can’t get into her music but I wish her the best of luck.

  5. Latinissima March 28, 2019

    I will always love some Cici music. That said, I hope the album has more “Level Up” type songs ’cause she needs to stay where she does better. The general public loved that jam and it should be taken like a guide for the rest of the album.

  6. LB March 28, 2019

    All her music sounds like 2005.

  7. MessyBoots March 28, 2019

    That album cover is ???tho! Hopefully the music can live up to that fierceness she is serving up.

  8. gina March 28, 2019

    Looks like fire. and I’ve loved all the songs she’s released so far. Can’t wait!

  9. iamdiego March 28, 2019

    the cover is beautiful. that track list is trash. the only song that should be on there that we’ve already heard should be level up. and that should be placed at the end as a bonus track because its old af now. I wish her success but at this point she just don’t care. I mean, she didn’t have no more songs to choose to replace the generic ones that we’ve heard? I-

  10. Haterz Gon‘ Hate March 28, 2019

    Like Damn Cici….. Like we know it costs money to produce tracks and you out here pushing the indie route, but why not have a 15 track list and then we have 10 tracks we haven’t already heard? ? Like, from a business perspective how much is 50% of an already heard album going entice people to run out to the tune of 45k-55k opening week numbers?

    On the other hand – it must be an awesome feeling to put out your first album on your Indie imprint – so congrats – we know you are doing you – and cover is strait FI-YAAAAA ?????????

  11. Jan March 28, 2019

    I like the cover it reminds me of Sade’s Love Deluxe cover! I wish her well and I hope she can do well with her sales.

  12. Very Disappointed March 28, 2019

    This is the stupidest s*** ever, why the f*** would I be excited about half an album. You already know half the album is trash because the songs DID NOT chart, they were mediocre and corny, why would you put low performing songs on an album. I’m a die hard Ciara fan but I can’t get behind this s*** and I’m over it. She’ll ALWAYS continue to make the same mistakes.

  13. WakeUpBlackFolk March 28, 2019

    Another flop….

Recommended Posts
.. **