Jennifer Lopez Unveils Official ‘It’s My Party Tour’ Dates

Published: Friday 22nd Mar 2019 by Sam

Jennifer Lopez is throwing the ultimate celebration for her upcoming 50th birthday.

For, the stage blazer will be igniting cities across the US on her hotly anticipated ‘It’s My Party Tour.’ 

Array

Interestingly, despite over two decades in showbiz, the trek will serve as her first ever North American outing as a headliner. It’s also notable her first tour in six years.

Set to kick off June 7th in Los Angeles, the show will give fans who missed the singer during her nearly 3-year long, ‘All I Have’ residency in Las Vegas the chance to see live renditions of her greatest hits and newer numbers such as upcoming single ‘Medicine.’

Stops on the 24-city tour include LA, New York, Detroit, and Houston. It’s presently set to wrap on July 25th in Miami.

Find out when J.Lo struts into your town after the jump…

JENNIFER LOPEZ “IT’S MY PARTY” TOUR 2019 DATES:

Friday, June 7, 2019

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum  

Monday, June 10, 2019

San Diego, CA

Pechanga Arena

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center

Thursday, June 13, 2019

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Las Vegas, NV

T-Mobile Arena

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Friday, June 21, 2019

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Edinburg, TX

Bert Ogden Arena

Monday, June 24, 2019

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Friday, June 28, 2019

St.Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Chicago, IL

United Center

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Milwaukee, WI

Summerfest

Friday, July 5, 2019

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Toronto, ON

Scotiabank Arena

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Montreal, QC

Centre Bell

Friday, July 12, 2019

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Mansfield, MA

Xfinity Center

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Washington, DC

Capital One Arena

Friday, July 19, 2019

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Monday, July 22, 2019

Atlanta, GA

State Farm Arena

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Miami, FL

American Airlines Arena

Tickets go on-sale via LiveNation.com on Friday March 29th.

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 3

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Zion March 22, 2019

    The hardest working women in the business

  2. Dina March 22, 2019

    Wa333 im so pissed off i cant come to see her . I believe it s gonna be amazing

  3. eric March 22, 2019

    I’d buy one of the more expensive seats if she were coming closer to me. Been wanting to see her for a long time. Oh well.

Recommended Posts
.. **