DOWNLOAD: Iggy Azalea’s ‘TrapGold’ Mixtape

Published: Thursday 11th Oct 2012 by Rashad

After winning over fans with her fiery contribution to the Grand Hustle cypher at this week’s BET Hip Hop Awards, Iggy Azalea blazes the e-circuit with her ‘TrapGold’ mixtape.

The Aussie beauty took to Twitter to unveil the ten-song set, primarily produced by hip hop hitmakers Diplo and 1stDown, and has had the Twitterverse buzzing since.

Want to see what all the fuss is about?  Click below for your chance to listen:

‘Trap Gold’ Mixtape Tracklist

TRAPGOLD tracklist
1. Intro
2. Yo El Rey
3. Down South
4. Demons
5. Slo
6. Quicktime
7. Flexin & Finessin (feat. Juicy J)
8. 1-800-Bone
9. Golddust
10. Outro

Click here to download!


Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 11

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. JoJo (istan4rihanna) October 11, 2012

    YASSS IGGY this mixtape shits on her others . its a twerking masterpiece

  2. Xavier October 11, 2012

    I love her! I think she needs to start featuring on major artists songs! She needs to blow up already

  3. jefffffffff October 12, 2012

    so much better than her last one

  4. MELODY2012 October 12, 2012

    Love it

  5. Queen Brit Brit October 12, 2012

    It slays!!!!!!! Her best work to date tbh

  6. Iconic Iggy October 12, 2012

    I love every track. Iggy just keeps out doing herself.

  7. THE DIAMOND NAVY October 12, 2012

    YES! DO IT IGGY!! Seriously this Aussie girl is a force!

  8. Nayah82 October 12, 2012

    I’ll check it out when I get home. 🙂

  9. android91891 October 12, 2012

    who the f*** is this

  10. ,. October 12, 2012

    She doing her thing.

  11. Diob October 12, 2012

    This mixtape BANGS!!!!!!!!!! I love Down South

Recommended Posts