Album Tracklist: Miguel – ‘WILDHEART’

Published: Wednesday 10th Jun 2015 by Sam


From sound to style, Miguel doesn’t play them and looks set to highlight exactly that on third studio album ‘WILDHEART.’

Due on June 30th via RCA, the ‘Coffee’ led set has been deemed one of Urban music’s most anticipated offerings this year.

Up until this point, much of the project – the follow-up to 2012’s ‘Kaleidoscope Dream’ – has been shroud in secrecy, however today has seen the arrival of its confirmed tracklist.

As well as featuring three cuts from the crooner’s 2014 free EP, the set sees the likes of Lenny Kravitz and rapper Kurupt join in on the action.

Peep the full tracklist below…

Miguel – ‘WILDHEART’

1. A Beautiful Exit
2. Exit
3. The Valley
4. Coffee
5. NWA (ft. Kurupt)
6. Waves
7. What’s Normal Anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. Destinado a Morir
10. …goingtohell
11. Flesh
12. Leaves
13. Face the Sun (ft. Lenny Kravitz)


Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 13

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Islandboi80 June 10, 2015

    That cover is niceeeee

  2. #TeamTinashe Stan June 10, 2015

    LAWD I am here for it I am here for IT!
    And “RCA?” I forgot he was signed to them.
    Tinashe Ft. Miguel sometime?? YESSS! I’ll wait.

    And congrats to Tamia. BABY she is slaying the charts. Her album is charting higher than many veteran artists….. *Cough* CiwhereRa *Cough*. This is her best work to date! So proud of her and R&B music!!!

    • Pope. June 10, 2015

      tamias album is perfect. listening to it now.

  3. King B June 10, 2015

    I would let him use me in every hole of my body

    • Qaz June 10, 2015

      Sh-t comes out of every hole in your body.

  4. Fancy BISH June 10, 2015

    Okay TGJ, why do ya’ll pay The Weeknd dust? He’s been in the Hot 100 Top 10 since FEBRUARY! It was cold, then it was warm, and now it’s hot…and he’s still in the top 10! His new song Can’t Feel My Face is produced by Max Martin…what other R&B act besides Usher can say that? The Hills debuted in the Top 20 of the Billboard Hot 100 this past week…he CLOSED the Apple conference chile!!! HELLO? He’s the one ya’ll should be checking for…read album reviews for The 20/20 Experience and Beyonce’s self titled album and his name comes up as inspiration…The Weeknd’s brand of moody and edgy R&B is original and s***! Three songs in the top 25 of Itunes RIGHT NOW…no features!! He’s been putting in work for years now and he’s having a great 2015…

    • Fancy BISH June 10, 2015

      Drake feat. The Weeknd

    • Qaz June 10, 2015

      No real r&b artist works with Max Martin. That’s pseudo urban pop crap. He’s as fake to his genre as Taylor Swift is to hers.

      • Fancy BISH June 10, 2015

        What is your definition of real R&B? I’m an 80’s baby and Anita Baker and Patti come to mind…and they as well as Michael, Janet, Luther, Tina, Diana, Dionne, Whitney and countless others worked with pop producers…I LOVE when R&B artists aren’t afraid to work with talented producers, black or white! These artists are as real as R&B GETS in my book honey! So listen to The Weeknd’s catalog and tell me you don’t hear the makings of a real R&B artist!

  5. Christian June 10, 2015

    The version of coffee on the album features wale….

  6. Biting Truth June 10, 2015

    I hate all this PBR&B bull. Miguel, The Weeknd, Frank Ocean, janelle monae, and other quirky oddballs like them need to all go away. There’s nothing more annoying than a black hipster. It’s not cool, it’s not refreshing. They all look stupid and their music is wack.

  7. You wanna love it right bettor like you do then my funky money June 10, 2015


  8. JOHNVIDAL June 11, 2015

    WOW “Destinado a morir”!!! I´m curious.

Recommended Posts
.. **