Announcement: Fifth Harmony Live Stream In London With That Grape Juice! #5HTGJ

Published: Thursday 4th Jun 2015 by Sam
fifth-harmony-5h-live-thatgrapejuice

That Grape Juice are happy to announce that we’ll be live-streaming our exclusive Q&A with US pop starlets Fifth Harmony tomorrow – Friday June 5th.

Thousands entered for the opportunity to attend the showcase which is taking place at a secret London location. However, we’re now giving the masses the chance to tune in and put a question to the ‘Worth It’ singers.

To do so, simply tweet @thatgrapejuice using the hashtag #5HTGJ.

Be sure to tune in TOMORROW right here on That Grape Juice for all the action at:

7pm UK / 2pm US EST / 11am US PST

The countdown is on!

[Comments open when stream is live!]

Posted under:

Recommended Posts
.. **