Album Tracklist: Kehlani – ‘It Was Good Until It Wasn’t’ [ft. Tory Lanez, Jhene Aiko, & More]

Published: Monday 4th May 2020 by Sam

This Friday brings with it the release of Kehlani’s sophomore album ‘It Was Good Until It Wasn’t.’

Hotly anticipated, the set follows 2017’s ‘SweetSexySavage’ and comes on the heels of singles ‘Everybody Business,’ ‘Toxic,’ and ‘FM&U.’

Now, with just days to go before its May 8th arrival, the singer-songwriter has unveiled its accompanying tracklist.

Joining her on the set are the likes of Tory Lanez and Jhene Aiko.

Check out the full song tally after the jump…

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 4

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. 2bad2bme May 4, 2020

    THE most creative cover I seen in YEARS!!!!

  2. citygirl May 4, 2020

    idk what the back cover is giving but roll on the album. also gagged at “all me” not being on there 🙁

  3. Josh May 5, 2020

    That is a completely unexpected back cover. That’s actually pretty cool

  4. MonkeySeeMonkeyDo May 5, 2020

    I’m not looking forward to this at all. All Me was the only song I heard that I liked. She should’ve stuck with the whole west coast vibe with Kamaiyah and Keyshia! This upsetting me and my homegirlS!

Recommended Posts
.. **