Advertisement

Announcement: Ciara Teams Up With That Grape Juice & Google+ For Exclusive Fan Hangout!

Published: Wednesday 12th Jun 2013 by Sam

This Summer sees Ciara heat up the charts with her hotly anticipated new album.

The self-titled set, which is preceded by blazing singles ‘Body Party’ and ‘I’m Out (ft. Nicki Minaj)’, is being hailed as the Grammy winner’s most personal project yet.

It’s fitting, then, that the singer is celebrating the LP’s approaching arrival with her fans – who she affectionately calls her CSquad.

TODAY (June 13th 2013) at 8.30PM GMT {3.30PM ET / 12.30PM PT}, she will host an EXCLUSIVE Google Hangout in partnership with That Grape Juice (www.ThatGrapeJuice.net).

The session will be streamed LIVE at….

www.ThatGrapeJuice.net/Ciara

UPDATE: Winners have been picked! Be sure to tune in at:

8.30PM {GMT}

3.30PM {ET}

 12.30PM {PT}

Recommended Posts
2
26th May
Dua Lipa links up with R&B maestro Miguel for new single ‘Lost In Your Light’ – the video for which was unleashed moments ago. A whimsical affair, the visual is the latest offering from London bred Lipa who has amassed a loyal following during her steady ascend. The funkified track is lifted… Read More
41
6th May
Two years after launching a huge Kickstarter campaign, iconic R&B group TLC will release their final album on June 30th. Having given fans a taste of what to expect by way of the Snoop Dogg assisted ‘Way Back’ and ‘Haters,’ the ladies have lifted the lid on the pertinent details of the LP – namely… Read More
You may also be interested in...
eXTReMe Tracker