Album Tracklist: Lloyd – ‘TRU’

Published: Wednesday 22nd Aug 2018 by David

Lloyd’s latest musical offering will arrive on August 31st and introduce fans to his brand new world and the stories that live in it with song.

Its name? ‘TRU.’

With it, the performer offers fans insight into his mind as he glides through the thoughts and feelings (good and bad) his life has inspired with help from The Spelman’s Women‘s Choir, Khujo Goodie, Sevyn Streeter and Lil’ Wayne.

Its lyrics inspired him to pen this note to God…

With a considerable amount of consideration for myself, my loved ones, each person in this beautiful world, and this Amazing gift of music and song that you have given to me, I offer this collection of my most thoughtful and love-inspired music of my humbling life. Thank you for guiding me, teaching me the true value of love, and thank you for giving me the courage to share those lessons with my neighbour.

Track list below…

1. “Appreciation Day” feat. Khujo Goodie
2. “Blown” feat. Curren$y
3. “Holding” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “My Bestie” feat. Sevyn Streeter
5. “Caramel”
6. “Excited”
7. “Heavenly Body” feat. Rick Ross
8. “Porcelain”
9. “Infinity” feat. River
10. “Lil Sis” feat. The Spelman Women’s Choir
11. “TRU”

Pick up the album on August 31st.

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 3

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Liam August 22, 2018

    He’s so underrated he delivers consistently and always gets overlook sigh

    • MBD August 22, 2018

      I agree!

  2. DanYiel Iman August 23, 2018

    I’m all in for Tru!! I’m a fan of his music!!

Recommended Posts