BLACKPINK Unleash ‘The Album’ Tracklist Featuring Cardi B & Selena Gomez

Published: Tuesday 29th Sep 2020 by Sam

This Friday (Oct 2) brings with it the long-awaited release of ‘The Album’ by BLACKPINK.

The K-Pop ensemble have been enjoying resonance on a global scale of late – thanks to singles such as ‘How You Like That?’ and ‘Ice Cream,’ as well as their guest stint on Lady Gaga’s ‘Sour Candy.’

Now, the quad look set to amplify that the more with the hotly anticipated LP.

Moments ago, Jennie, Jisoo, Rosé, and Lisa revealed the tracklist and it features the likes of Cardi B (on the song ‘Bet You Wanna’) and Selena Gomez.

Check it out below…


Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 21

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. J September 29, 2020

    Love them, this is a short album though

    SN yall threw a massive amount of shade about Icecream but it’s cool tho 😊😒😒😒

  2. Roni September 29, 2020

    Wow 8 songs that it…. this is not an album this is more of an EP

    • #WAP September 29, 2020

      All their budget would allow. I’m sure they’re (allegedly) only getting 10,000/year and their team (allegedly) gets the rest. Just like BTS. They spent all their damn money on features. This is a damn EP. and they couldn’t even come up with an album title 🙄🙄🙄 I cannot at how untalented these girls are

  3. #WAP September 29, 2020

    Cardi noooooooo! This girls are pretty but untalented AF.

    • Kenny September 29, 2020

      Cardi untalented too

      • Only Facts September 29, 2020

        Cardi’s Grammy and accolades and chart placements say otherwise 🙂 Seeeeethe hoooe!

      • Abel September 29, 2020

        Milli Vanilli also has a grammy and chart placements

  4. 🍭marilyn monh-O-E🍭(#1 Voodoo Queen🧛🏿‍♀️) September 29, 2020

    I’ll pass on this one. Too busy reading “The Meaning of Mariah Carey.” Don’t forget to cop urs 💁🏼‍♀️❤️🙌🏻🙌🏻

    • Shayla Queen 👑 September 29, 2020

      Yasssssss!! 💯

    • 🍭marilyn monh-O-E🍭(#1 Voodoo Queen🧛🏿‍♀️) September 29, 2020

      Stupid trashy ashy bish! 💁🏿‍♀️💁🏿‍♀️agree with u but I ain’t reading that fat cow’s hot mess book💅🏿💅🏿💅🏿

      • 🍭marilyn monh-O-E🍭(#1 Voodoo Queen🧛🏿‍♀️) September 29, 2020

        LMAO…we know u ain’t reading the book because u can’t read….duhhh bish. Go play with ur Pokémon balls 😩🤣😂💁🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🖕🏻🖕🏻💋

  5. Paulo September 29, 2020

    Ooh yes I’m ready to hear the Cardi feat and their new single sounds promising by the title.

  6. Kel September 29, 2020

    Idk how I feel about them but they will open with huge numbers, they will make history, but I’m still shock that 2ne1 didn’t make it this far or Big Bang. Yet bts and blackpink are making huge changes in Kpop. I’ll definitely check it out but I’m still not sure if I’m sold or not on the talent, or the marketing and their team. Anyway the roll out is a job well done.

  7. Flopyonce September 29, 2020

    Please deport these chicks back to Asia where they belong

    • Shayla Queen 👑 September 29, 2020

      Racist trash. Everyone talks about representation but I guess that only counts when it comes to blacks, right?

      • Flopyonce September 29, 2020

        Sorry not sorry. I do not care for some asian ugly broads and their wannabe urban sound

  8. tyty September 29, 2020

    Lol, they couldn’t even come up with a name? The album really?

  9. Keith September 29, 2020

    Somebody’s investing lots of money into them…

    • Flopyonce September 29, 2020

      Which means they must sück a lot of dîcks

      • Abel September 29, 2020

        Yeah, like your fave

  10. Abel September 29, 2020

    Álbum preguiçoso esse

Recommended Posts
.. **