Stream: Ariana Grande’s ‘Positions’ Album [Deluxe Edition]

Published: Friday 19th Feb 2021 by Rashad

Ariana Grande fans, affectionately called #Arianators, who said ‘thank u next’ to the star’s sixth studio album ‘Positions’ were thrilled to learn just what was next for the GRAMMY winner:  a re-release of the chart-topping project.

Lined with the top 10 hits ’34+35,’ its title track, and more, the deluxe edition of Grande’s latest Billboard 200 chart-topper – announced just earlier this week (as we reported here) –  hit digital shelves midnight Friday (February 19) and features four new songs.

Now expanded to 19 tracks, hear the revamped opus inside:

Your thoughts?

Posted under:

Comments 14

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. I can’t February 19, 2021

    Naahhhh, she could’ve kept this in its entirety. It’s all fluff. What was the point of putting these 1-2 minute songs on the album and calling it a deluxe. There’s no bridges or hooks in sight, with the exception of Worst behavior which almost gets there, but the chorus just falls flat and it never takes off (also barely a 2 minute song). The replay value of this album as a whole is so poor.

  2. UHoesFunny February 19, 2021

    I read that Camila tried to get on the Deluxe album last min. Was denied 💀

    • Clarks0o0ñ February 19, 2021

      Normani has done a song with ariana called bad to u and it flopped

      Arianna also wrote motivation and it flopped

      U set normani up with ur comment.

  3. RnBee February 19, 2021

    Return to sender. She’s literally singing about her hair and drinking coffee on this album. Thank u, next.

  4. Abel February 19, 2021

    Lazy album, lazy deluxe version. She didn’t even released with a new cover.

  5. Drink my b**** juice February 19, 2021

    Bruhhh. I love her but she is taken a p*** with this one. They are all 2 minutes. Wtf.

  6. Justme February 19, 2021

    Definitely could’ve kept these songs, and the whole album.. is she even trying? This is equivalent to Justin b album.. well make sense they’re being manage by the same person

  7. 🍭marilyn monh-O-E🍭(💫Perfectly Splendid✨) February 19, 2021

    That’s her Glitter + Charmbracelet moment 😂🤣😂 Charlie angel soundtrack flopped ✅ she had been in the game for just 8 years, welcome to her downfall era💅🏿💅🏿💅🏿💅🏿

  8. Remey February 19, 2021

    Ariana is and will always be my girl. The thing I love and respect about this album is how it elevates her whistle notes and sultry voice to the front of the line. We’ve all heard it before on past albums, but it’s back-to-back on this one since there are no anthemic, sonically unforgettable songs.

    Now with that said, Ariana definitely took a backseat on this era. Songs are barely clocking the 2min mark. Everything on the Deluxe is giving interlude quality. Like come on, Ari. We could’ve at least gotten new cover art. She’s given us no virtual performances of anything either.

    I’m betting she’s taking it slow and just giving us this album to tie us over until the pandemic ends. Look, I’m not complaining. I personally think she should take a break after going so hard with Sweetener and Thank You, Next.

  9. King+of+Kingz February 19, 2021

    The deluxe wasn’t even worth putting out. However her management is telling her to do what a lot of these current artists art doing & that’s putting out songs that around 2 minutes to get more streams, to get higher chart placement & to drive up album sales. Cardi, Megan, Lil Baby, CJ, etc are all doing the same thing releasing this short ass songs for more streams, plays & radio spins smh

  10. King+of+Kingz February 19, 2021

    POV should’ve been the next single , with a video released around Valentine’s Day instead or the songs with The Weeknd or Ty Dollar Sign could’ve also been great single since they’re the 3 best songs on the album. Just like magic would make a good single too, these deluxe songs are ass & just put out to drive up sales & get her some more chart entries.

  11. Flopyonce February 19, 2021

    Keep it. This little pedö-fave needs to take a break ASAP. She’s getting dry and stale. And don’t get me started on her awful looking filler face

  12. Muzik First February 19, 2021

    Download the album here for free:

  13. AJ February 20, 2021

    An unwanted addition to an already unwanted and bland album

    Areeyannar Blandé

Recommended Posts